Playoff Gift Card Promotion

Spend $50 on Any Gift Cards with your Price Plus club card in one transaction and save $10 on your next shopping order.

The Fresh Grocer

Qualifying Dates: Sunday, 01/22/23 to Saturday, 01/28/23
 
Redeeming Dates: Sunday, 01/29/23 to Saturday, 02/04/23

The Fresh Grocer NJ

Qualifying Dates: Friday, 01/20/23 to Thursday, 01/26/23
 
Redeeming Dates: Friday, 01/27/23 to Thursday, 02/02/23




Excludes The Fresh Grocer gift cards. Must be one transaction. Limit one per customer. Offer valid on gift cards, except for Visa, MasterCard and all financial products.  Quali­fication  certificate  prints  at  the  bottom  of  your  register  receipt  and  must  be  presented  to  redeem  $10  on  your  next  shopping  order  at  your  local  Fresh  Grocer  store. Minimum purchase of $10 required at time of redemption. See website for exclusion details. While supplies last. Subject to availability. See gift cards for terms, conditions and (if applicable) fees. All trademarks are property of their respective owners. Product may not be available in all stores. The gift cards featured are not sponsors or otherwise affiliated with this company. One4all Gift Cards are issued by Pathward, N.A., fka MetaBank, Member FDIC. Online Exchange Required

Valentine’s Gift Card Promotion

Spend $50 on select Gift Cards with your Price Plus club card in one transaction and save $10 on your next shopping order.

The Fresh Grocer

Qualifying Dates: Sunday, 02/05/23 to Saturday, 02/11/23

Redeeming Dates: Sunday, 02/12/23 to Saturday, 02/18/23

The Fresh Grocer NJ

Qualifying Dates: Friday, 02/03/23 to Thursday, 02/09/23

Redeeming Dates: Friday, 02/10/23 to Thursday, 02/16/23




Excludes The Fresh Grocer gift cards. Must be one transaction. Limit one per customer. Offer valid on featured brands only. Qualification certificate prints at the bottom of your register receipt and must be presented to redeem $10 on your next shopping order at your local Fresh Grocer store. Minimum purchase of $10 required at time of redemption (excludes prescription medications, gift cards, postage stamp sales, milk, cigarettes, fuel, tobacco products, alcoholic beverages or any other items prohibited by law). While supplies last. Subject to availability. See gift cards for terms and conditions. All trademarks are property of their respective owners. The gift cards featured are not sponsors or otherwise affiliated with this company. One4all & Spafinder Gift Cards are issued by Pathward, N.A., fka MetaBank, Member FDIC. Offer valid on PlayStation, Spafinder, Ruth’s Chris Steak House and One4all Gift Cards.